Academic OneFile

AcademicOneFile 
Search peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world’s leading journals and reference sources with extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology and literature
Database Link 

Gale Virtual Reference

 galevirtuallibrary
Full-text from some of Gale’s best reference sources in the Arts, Biography, Business, Education, General Reference, History, Law, Literature, Medicine, Multicultural Studies, Science and Social Science  Database Link

LitFinder

litfinder_lg
International in scope, covers all time periods, full-text poems, poem citations and excerpts, full-text short stories, full-text essays, full-text speeches, and full-text plays. Includes biographies, work summaries & photographs.
Database Link 

Novelist

    

This readers’ advisory database has something for everyone. Adults, teens and children will be able to identify books based on titles, authors and topics they have read and enjoyed. It provides full-text reviews, author read-alikes, links to feature articles, book talks, and book discussion guides.   Over 20,000 titles are referenced .

Database Link 

Novelist K-8

   

Teens and children will be able to identify books based on titles, authors and topics they have read and enjoyed. It also provides full-text reviews and annotations.

Database Link 

NOVELNY New York Online Virtual Electronic Library

New York State residents can find answers to any imaginable question by using their library.  NOVELNY is only one of many ways libraries organize the books, articles, and other information sources they hold.  NOVELNY makes all this information available to you – wherever you are Database link

TumbleBook Cloud

TumbleBook Cloud_logo   
This collection of ebooks include fiction, non-fiction, graphic novels, videos and audio books are for middle school and older students.

Database Link

Twayne’s Author Series

twaynes_lg
Full text of Twayne Literary Masters books on individual World, US, or English authors.
Database Link 

 

World Book eBooks

World Book eBooks for Children collection includes highly illustrated, engaging titles that support a span of curriculum areas and reading levels.

World Book Classics eBook Classics is a collection of popular fiction and nonfiction titles from timeless authors.ebooks by worldbook

Click here to explore the World Book eBook collection then choose the eBook icon.

Translate »