Ebook Central

Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.
Database Link 

Gale Virtual Reference

 galevirtuallibrary
Full-text from some of Gale’s best reference sources in the Arts, Biography, Business, Education, General Reference, History, Law, Literature, Medicine, Multicultural Studies, Science and Social Science  Database Link

Nassau Digital Doorway – OverDrive

Read eBooks and listen to audiobooks from your library using the Nassau Digital Doorway.

Database Link

 

Sesame Street eBooks

logo (1)
Enjoy Sesame Street eBooks from your home computer, or on a computer in the library!

In Library Database Link               At Home Database Link

TumbleBook Cloud

TumbleBook Cloud_logo   
This collection of ebooks include fiction, non-fiction, graphic novels, videos and audio books are for middle school and older students.

Database Link

TumbleBooks

TumbleBooks-Logo
A collection of talking, animated picture books, puzzles, and quizzes. Includes resources for teachers.

Database Link

World Book eBooks

World Book eBooks for Children collection includes highly illustrated, engaging titles that support a span of curriculum areas and reading levels.

World Book Classics eBook Classics is a collection of popular fiction and nonfiction titles from timeless authors.ebooks by worldbook

Click here to explore the World Book eBook collection then choose the eBook icon.

Translate »