ABI/INFORM Complete

proquest_logo_186_notag
This database contains content from thousands of journals that help researchers track business conditions, trends, management techniques, corporate strategies, and industry-specific topics worldwide.
Database Link or Remote Access 

Business Insights: Essentials

business_insights_essential
Company profiles, industry rankings, products and brands, stock prices, investment reports, and industry statistics.
Database Link 

Ebook Central

Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.
Database Link 

Gale Virtual Reference

 galevirtuallibrary
Full-text from some of Gale’s best reference sources in the Arts, Biography, Business, Education, General Reference, History, Law, Literature, Medicine, Multicultural Studies, Science and Social Science  Database Link

Hoover’s Company Profiles

proquest_logo_186_notag
This database contains proprietary information about more than 40,000 public and non-public companies and 225,000 key executives. Delivers in depth industry analyses, information on a company’s location, summary financials, top competitors, top officers and more.
In IP Library or Remote Access

NOVELNY New York Online Virtual Electronic Library

New York State residents can find answers to any imaginable question by using their library.  NOVELNY is only one of many ways libraries organize the books, articles, and other information sources they hold.  NOVELNY makes all this information available to you – wherever you are Database link

Translate »