Academic OneFile

AcademicOneFile 
Search peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world’s leading journals and reference sources with extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology and literature
Database Link 

Ebook Central

Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.
Database Link 

Gale Virtual Reference

 galevirtuallibrary
Full-text from some of Gale’s best reference sources in the Arts, Biography, Business, Education, General Reference, History, Law, Literature, Medicine, Multicultural Studies, Science and Social Science  Database Link

LitFinder

litfinder_lg
International in scope, covers all time periods, full-text poems, poem citations and excerpts, full-text short stories, full-text essays, full-text speeches, and full-text plays. Includes biographies, work summaries & photographs.
Database Link 

NOVELNY New York Online Virtual Electronic Library

New York State residents can find answers to any imaginable question by using their library.  NOVELNY is only one of many ways libraries organize the books, articles, and other information sources they hold.  NOVELNY makes all this information available to you – wherever you are Database link

Science in Context

science_in_context
From earth science and life science, to space, technology, mathematics and science history and biography, this revolutionary, curriculum-oriented online experience is designed to boost achievement for students and researchers. Science in Context delivers integrated content through comprehensive reference sets from Gale Encyclopedia of Science, Chemical Elements, Science in Dispute and Macmillan Science Library.

Database Link 

Translate »